Food · gluten free · Orange County dining · salad · Uncategorized · vegan

Veggie Grill

Hello fellow foodies!!! Its been a while since I’ve blogged. Been under the weather for months due to allergies and some personals issues and I am just now feeling like my old self.  Its 2014!! I know Im late with this but yay to a new year, a new start on life. I will be over indulging in blogging for the next few days trying to catch up.

logo

 

In December, I had the pleasure of treating my office to a office lunch catered by Veggie Grill. Veggie Grill is very popular in my office and when I received an email asking if I was interested in signing my office up for a complimentary lunch, I immediately jumped on it.

photo

 

When I went to register my office every date on the Veggie Grill calendar that I selected had already been confirmed!! I was starting to get bummed when finally I was able to register my job for the complimentary lunch. When everything was confirmed, I sent out an email to all the staff and immediately my inbox was full of excited replies.

I made my reservation for the Veggie Grill in Irvine located on Barranca and Culver in the shopping center. Before I left the office to go pick up the lunch, I called to verify our order and the customer service I received over the phone was great. When I arrived to Veggie Grill, our order was packed up and ready to go. The staff was very courteous and efficient. I loved it. When I arrived back to the office, the conference room was ready and we had a very nice lunch.

Did I receive this complimentary lunch because I’m a blogger?? Nope. I signed up for their Grill Club which allows me to know all the latest news about Veggie Grill and also receive special prizes such as a complimentary office lunch.

For our complimentary lunch we went with option of the All Hail Kale salad (an office fave), Grillin Chickin sandwiches, and Carrot Cake. We enjoyed our luncheon and looking forward to grabbing another complimentary lunch from Veggie Grill in the near future!!

Grillin Chickin sandwices (so delish)
photo 1

 

All Hale Kale Salad

photo 3

 Carrot Cake ( Vegan of course)

photo 2

THANK YOU VEGGIE GRILL!!
*all opinions are my own*

For more info about Veggie Grill visit their website at http://veggiegrill.com/index.html

Leave a Reply

