Fine Dining · Food · long beach · Los Angeles Dining · Orange County dining · Uncategorized · vegan

Belmont Brewing Company 

img_8688I’m a ocean views type of gal. Combine the ocean with a great restaurant and I’m a fan. The Belmont Brewing Company in Long Beach is one of these places. Great food, good drinks and beautiful ocean views. You can sit inside or out on the covered balcony taking in the nice Pacific Breeze.
It’s really a place only locals know about but it has a great vibe. It can get crowded in the bar during happy hour and when there’s a sports game on but overall I highly recommend coming here for a nice lunch or sunset dinner.

Last time I came here I enjoyed some starters as my entree. I had the grilled avocado which was delicious. You get three but they are very filling.


And my friend ordered the roasted Brussel Sprouts which were just okay.

As far as drinks go, I wasn’t in the mood for anything hard so I was excited to see that they had Framboise on the drink menu. I’m not really into beer but I love Framboise.


I would recommend the Belmont Brewing Company for a date night. Take that special someone out for a nice sunset dinner then afterwards take an evening stroll along the beach which is gorgeous at night. And the Belmont Brewing Company is not far from 2nd street so you can continue the evening with more drinks and music at Panama Joes or grab a cocktail at Saint and Second for some conversation.

The Belmont Brewing Company is located at 25 39th Place,Long Beach 90803

Leave a Reply

