Brunch · Fine Dining · Food · Las Vegas · long beach · Los Angeles Dining · Orange County dining · Social event · Uncategorized

Hash House A Go Go 

On our last day in Las Vegas for our girls, trip my cousin suggested me dine at Hash House A Go Go inside the Rio for breakfast before we hit the road.


I’ve heard of the place but never been so I said sure why not. She did warn me that I might want to share a plate because the portions were huge but I had no clue exactly what I was getting myself into.

So I sat down and started noticing the plates on tables and said Whoa! There’s no way I can eat one by myself. So I decided to just share a plate with my cousin and I’m so happy we did. There was a total of 4 of us and we bought three plates and still didn’t make a dent in either of them.

HH Famous Sage Fried Chicken– split biscuit, tomato, fresh spinach, smoked bacon mozzarella, chipotle cream, scrambled eggs and riddles mash potatoes.

Sage Fried Chicken & Waffles– two sage fried chicken breasts with hardwood smoked bacon waffle tower, hot maple reduction and fried leeks.

Hand hammered crispy pork tenderloin– bar b qued cream, corn o cobb, mashed potatoes, charred tomato, spinach, caramelized onions


Hash House is a good place to go for a family meal. The portions are large and the food is good. If your someone who can eat an either plate solo, my hat goes off to you. However I do recommend sharing a plate or if your a leftover fan, you’ll definitely leave with plenty for the next two days.

Hash House A Go Go has three locations in Las Vegas and one location in the San Diego area. There are also a few outside of California.

*all opinions are my own*

Leave a Reply

