Brunch · burgers · Fine Dining · Food · Food blog · Las Vegas · long beach · Los Angeles Dining · Orange County dining · Social event · Uncategorized · Union Market Tustin

The Kroft

When you first walk into the Union Market from the parking lot, straight ahead, you’ll see a small food place called The Kroft. At first glance you probably wouldn’t even bother with it but looks are deceiving.. eat there!! You won’t be disappointed. 


I’m starting to notice that the new food trend in these food places are all designed to change the way you see comfort food by adding a little extra magic to it. Well The Knoft does this well. I ordered the Chili Mac n Cheese, Brussel Sprouts w/ bacon and a Cucumber Mint lemonade. 

         Brussel Sprouts w/ Bacon 

                Chili Mac n Cheese 

          Cucumber Mint Lemonade 


Omg!!! So so good. The chili Mac n Cheese! The Brussel Sprouts! Man oh man.. good and filling. I couldn’t finish this by myself but that just meant leftovers for lunch tomorrow. Fine by me! 

I can’t wait to come back to try more food. The folks next to me let me take a picture of their order to share with you. 

I’m definitely coming back for those Cheese poppers and to try a sandwich. 

Leave a Reply

