Alcohol · Brunch · burgers · Fall · Fine Dining · Food · Food blog · long beach · Los Angeles Dining · Orange County dining · Uncategorized

Stout Burgers and Beers 

I love burgers. I could eat them everyday if it was healthy to do so. I’ve had this place on my must try for a while so I was excited that on a random rainy night in Hollywood, as we was walking down Cahuenga, my friend suggested going here for an after 12am meal. 


Stouts is definitely  a gastropub type place which I’m perfectly fine with. Not a huge space, gives an intimate vibe with semi dim lightening and serves delicious burgers. I wish I took better pictures but I was about 5 drinks in by the time we got there so I did my best.




Since I’m on somewhat of a health kick right now, I decided to order the Cali Fresh burger which is a Black Bean and Quinoa  burger with PepperJack, Avocado and Arugula. This burger alone was $11 and all the side like French fries, onion rings etc are an additional cost. I know some people are looking at this like $11 for a burger but.. it’s California and it’s what we do lol. 

My friend ordered the Stout burger and paid extra for a side of onion rings that I help split.  


I definitely enjoyed my last night quinoa burger. I’m looking forward to going back and trying a chicken sandwich and drink. Stout has locations also in Santa Monica and Studio City. Maybe one day they’ll make their way out to the O.C. 

*all opinions  are my own* 

Leave a Reply

