Alcohol · breakfast · Brunch · Fine Dining · Food · Food blog · Food truck · gluten free · IBS · Las Vegas · long beach · Los Angeles Dining · Orange County dining · Social event

Since I had time before work, I decided to try out the new breakfast/lunch bar in Tustin called Snooze Am Eatery.

 Snooze is located on the Tustin side of The Marketplace. This place is so cute and I will be coming back. 

I’ve been craving pancakes but since my stomach is still acting up, no gluten based foods can be consumed yet. I asked my waitress if I can get gluten free versions of the pancakes and she said yes! I happily ordered some gluten free Sweet Potato Pancakes and they were so good. 


I couldn’t finish them solo so I would definitely recommend sharing a plate with someone. There’s so much more fun food items on the menu that I want to try and next time I’m ordering a breakfast cocktail with my meal! 

*all opinions are my own* 

Leave a Reply

